Membri

Presidente

Piotr Anzulewicz OFMConv

Mail: piotr.anzulewicz@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Vicepresidente

Giorgio Tassone OFMConv

Mail: giorgio.tassone@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Segretaria

Teresa Cona

Mail: teresa.cona@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Tesoriere

Valentina Gulli

Mail:  

valentina.gulli@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

 Consiglieri

Luigi Cimino

Mail: luigi.cimino@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Teresa Cona

Mail: teresa.cona@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Alex Scicchitano

alex.scicchitano@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Clarissa Errigo

clarissa.errigo@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Valentina Gulli

valentina.gulli@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

 

 

 

Sito Web

Piotr Anzulewicz

 

Ufficio Stampa