Membri

Presidente

Piotr Anzulewicz OFMConv

Mail: piotr.anzulewicz@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Vicepresidente

Giorgio Tassone OFMConv

Mail: giorgio.tassone@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Segretaria

Teresa Cona

Mail: teresa.cona@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Tesoriere

Giuseppe Frontera

Mail: giuseppe.frontera@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

 

 Consiglieri

Giorgio Tassone OFMConv

Mail: giorgio.tassone@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Teresa Cona

Mail: teresacona@hotmail.it

 

Luigi Cimino

Mail: luigi.cimino@circoloculturalesanfrancesco.org

 

Giuseppe Frontera

Mail: giuseppefrontera2@virgilio.it

 

Elisabetta Guerrisi

Mail: elisabettaguerrisi@gmail.com

 

Leo Lista

Mail: leo.lista@alice.it

 

 

Sito Web

Piotr Anzulewicz

 

Ufficio Stampa